Search:
  #1  
Old 01-21-2010, 05:45 AM
KnightwithDignity KnightwithDignity is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8
Default monument ...

wahoo.... i got it to build ...alright
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-23-2010, 11:44 AM
Altair Altair is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Default

How did u manage to build the monument?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-24-2010, 12:29 AM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

u need a lv3 fortress a lv3 cathedrle and a lv 3 royale estate
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-24-2010, 08:13 PM
Ruff's Avatar
Ruff Ruff is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 3
Lightbulb Monument

One last thought about building the monument, it is an invisable button so run your mouse to the right to see the mouse over show you the info for the build, also, The benefit of the monument is it gives your moral of the city a 5% boost ( if I remember right) plus helps with the city HP. So it has value! Have fun!
Regards,
Ruff
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-25-2010, 03:24 AM
Lord Tico Lord Tico is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Default i cant see the button

I have all requirements to built but i cant find the buttton Anyone can help me?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-25-2010, 03:19 PM
superfletch superfletch is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 9
Default

If you hold your mouse cursor over the spot where it should be for a second, you will see the monument info pop up. There's no button there, but if you click it, it will build
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-30-2010, 04:27 PM
bassic1967 bassic1967 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by superfletch View Post
If you hold your mouse cursor over the spot where it should be for a second, you will see the monument info pop up. There's no button there, but if you click it, it will build
and where should it be? I don't even know where to look! Someone else said it is supposed to be next to the royal estate, but my royal estate is probably not in the same place as his/hers.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-30-2010, 09:08 PM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

its the first square after the images stop
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump