Search:
  #1  
Old 10-19-2009, 12:39 AM
estgon estgon is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 5
Default Royal Heir

I had ones a royal heir who died in battle.

How it works, i send my heir with 10 more units, 9 unist retur and the heir die how is this posible, more than half my army retur, some injured but the unit retur, for me this had no logic. The force is right sized, most of them survive thats the evidence! why the heirs is so susceptible in battle, he had his own gard for protection.

Hostmastter how it works, i mean the mathematics of confrontation.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-23-2009, 01:42 PM
locovich locovich is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Default

Hi, thats something I would like to know too. I belive that the problem comes from a lack of an online manual. I click on the online manual buton, but looks like it doesnt work yet.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-08-2010, 04:53 AM
airwallmachV airwallmachV is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Default hey please help me...

how can i form an army? how many soldiers do i need to recruit before i can have an army because evry time i send my units to attack it states no army available? by the way im still a squire. level 1.. can you guys help me with how to increase my level? thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-12-2010, 05:25 PM
battousai4 battousai4 is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Post

algum br q possa mim ensina como conquista territorio?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-20-2010, 01:22 AM
jacobdude jacobdude is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by airwallmachV View Post
how can i form an army? how many soldiers do i need to recruit before i can have an army because evry time i send my units to attack it states no army available? by the way im still a squire. level 1.. can you guys help me with how to increase my level? thanks
you click your castle. then click manage army, then click all your units till they all move to the left of the screen
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-27-2010, 09:23 PM
Valiant Valiant is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I just conquered and area, I then sent my royal heir out to another area. He has simply vanished.
He did not die, he doesn't even appear in the battle report.

Now I have 2 areas, 1 heir who is not crowned and the conquered area has no heir at all?

Is this a game bug?

I also have an idle army that refuses to be recalled at all...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-27-2010, 10:13 PM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

when u concuer an area with a crowned heir the heir disapers
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-28-2010, 04:08 AM
Valiant Valiant is offline
Squire (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Thanks very much... wish that was in a manual somewhere.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-28-2010, 08:23 PM
kingofrpgs's Avatar
kingofrpgs kingofrpgs is offline
Peasant (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 254
Default

there is here

http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/sh...=1053#post1053
__________________
got a msg just go here http://www.darkagewars.com/forums/showthread.php?t=312

un verdadeiro rei da morte T duine nach bhfuil cram aimsir s ag mar n maraodh поклоняется ни Бога, ни дьявола toda obouje tudi ivljenje in smrt 地球と自然との友人である og veit hva a satt tilgang lfinu er hvis u kanne oversette wat dette er og enig i det og legge det i signaturen din
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump